SASHA & JOHN DIGWEED - Communicate
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: INCredible
Catalogue No: INC14LP
Classic LP Compiled By – Sasha & John Digweed. Comes in PVC outer sleeve. Includes tracks by POB, The Orb, Trisco, Killerloop, P.F.N., Bedrock, Jaimy & Kenny D & King Of Spin. Very, very rare on vinyl now!
  • A1 Put Your Earphones On
  • A2 Voices (Freelance Icebreakers Mix)
  • B1 Waah! (Seismix)
  • B2 The Blue Hour
  • C1 Like A Bitch
  • C2 Lifestyles (Part 2)
  • D1 Musak (Wonderland Avenue Remix)
  • D2 Once More (Bedrock Dub)