SAVAGES - Silence Yourself
Out of stock

Silence Yourself
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE-1036-1
Fantastic 2013 debut album, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.

Vinyl looks clean but has a few cosmetic marks from being slid in and out of the paper inner sleeve.
  • A1 Shut Up
  • A2 I Am Here
  • A3 City's Full
  • A4 Strife
  • A5 Waiting For A Sign
  • B1 Dead Nature
  • B2 She Will
  • B3 No Face
  • B4 Hit Me
  • B5 Husbands
  • B6 Marshal Dear