SAVAGES - Silence Yourself
Out of stock

Silence Yourself
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE-1036-1
Brand new copy of the fantastic 2013 debut album, in pic sleeve and with pic inner and download code.
  • A1 Shut Up
  • A2 I Am Here
  • A3 City's Full
  • A4 Strife
  • A5 Waiting For A Sign
  • B1 Dead Nature
  • B2 She Will
  • B3 No Face
  • B4 Hit Me
  • B5 Husbands
  • B6 Marshal Dear