SCIENTIST - High Priest Of Dub
Out of stock

High Priest Of Dub
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Kingdom
Catalogue No: KVL 9011
U.K issue from 1982 of this truly killer Dub album. Recorded at Channel One & mixed at Channel One and King Tubbys'. Produced by Roy Cousins.
  • A1 Senate Missing
  • A2 The Rain
  • A3 Ice
  • A4 Winter In America
  • B1 Lament For The Late A.D.
  • B2 Village Of The Pharoah's
  • C1 Stairway 2 Heaven
  • C2 Jesus Walks
  • C3 Stand On The Word
  • C4 Smiling Faces Sometimes
  • D1 Here After
  • D2 My People...Hold On
  • D3 Endless Rebellion