SCIENTIST - Scientific Dub
Out of stock

Scientific Dub
3x10" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Clock Tower
Catalogue No: LPCT 0119-10
Limited edition box set. Only 2000 copies were pressed on a series of 10" issued on translucent yellow, red, and green vinyl. With two bonus tracks. Mixed at King Tubby's Studio. Compiled by Brad Osborne. Faeturing musicians Family Mann, Bagga, Michael Dread, Robbie Shakespeare, Carlton "Santa" Davis, Sly Dunbar, Winston Wright, Ossie Scott, Willie Lindo, Ossie Hibbert, Winston Wright, Brad, Scully, Augustus Pablo, Bernard "Touter" Harvey, Gladstone Anderson, Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Little D*, Rick Frater & Tony Chin.
  • A1 Drum Song Dub
  • A2 Keep A Good Dub Rubbing
  • B1 Taxi To Baltimore Dub
  • B2 Satta Dread Dub
  • C1 Every Dub Shall Scrub
  • C2 Blacka Shade Of Dub
  • D1 Bad Days Dub
  • D2 East Of Scientist Corner (II Pieces)
  • E1 Just Say Dub ... Who
  • E2 Words Of Dub
  • F1 Queen Of The Icotion
  • F2 Party Time On The Enterprise