SCRIMSHIRE - Listeners
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Albert's Favourites
Catalogue No: ALBF-LP04
U.K. issue from 2019 including guests Joshua Idehen, Chip Wickham, Joshua Idehen, Soothsayers, James Alexander Bright, And Is Phi, Madison McFerrin, Emma-Jean Thackray, Ego Ella May & Georgia Anne Muldrow).
  • A1 Theme For Us (Feat. Joshua Idehen & Chip Wickham)
  • A2 The Socials (Feat. Soothsayers)
  • A3 Life Is Valuable (Feat. James Alexander Bright)
  • A4 Before
  • A5 After (Feat. And Is Phi)
  • B1 I Never (Feat. Madison McFerrin)
  • B2 Won’t Get Better (Feat. Emma-Jean Thackray)
  • B3 Don’t Stop Here (Feat. Ego Ella May)
  • B4 Thru You (Feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)