SEAHORSES - Do It Yourself
Out of stock

Do It Yourself
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GEF-25134
Rare 1997 11 track album from Stone Roses guitar legend John Squire and Co, with original inner sleeve. Features ''Love Is The Law''

Some wear to the vinyl.
  • A1 I Want You To Know
  • A2 Blinded By The Sun
  • A3 Suicide Drive
  • A4 The Boy In The Picture
  • A5 Love Is The Law
  • B1 Happiness Is Eggshaped
  • B2 Love Me And Leave Me
  • B3 Round The Universe
  • B4 1999
  • B5 Standing On Your Head
  • B6 Hello