SEVENTH WAVE - Things To Come

Things To Come
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Janus
Catalogue No: GULP 1001
U.K. pressing from 1974 featuring a strange collection of Electronic Progressive Rock music including 'Sky Scraper', 'Metropolis', 'Intercity Water Rat', 'Escalator', 'Old Dog Song', 'Smog, Fog & Sunset', 'Fail To See', 'Premonition', 'Festival', 'Eversolightly', 'Communication Skyways', 'Things To Come', '1999 ½' & 'Dance Of The Eloi'.
  • A1 Sky Scraper
  • A2 Metropolis
  • A3 Intercity Water Rat
  • A4 Escalator
  • A5 Old Dog Song
  • A6 Smog, Fog And Sunset
  • A7 Fail To See
  • B1 Premonition
  • B2 Festival
  • B3 Eversolightly
  • B4 Communication Skyways
  • B5 Things To Come
  • B6 1999 ½
  • B7 Dance Of The Eloi