SEX PISTOLS - Flogging A Dead Horse
Out of stock

Flogging A Dead Horse
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V2142
Greatest hits style compilation from 1979, featuring 'Anarchy In The UK', 'Pretty Vacant', 'My Way' etc.

Some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Anarchy In The U.K.
  • A2 I Wanna Be Me
  • A3 God Save The Queen
  • A4 Did You No Wrong
  • A5 Pretty Vacant
  • A6 No Fun
  • A7 Holidays In The Sun
  • B1 No One Is Innocent
  • B2 My Way
  • B3 Something Else
  • B4 Silly Thing
  • B5 C'mon Everybody
  • B6 (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
  • B7 Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle