Out of stock

The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: VD2510
1979 collection, 24 tracks in gatefold sleeve, feat. "C'Mon Everybody", "Silly Thing", "My Way" and lots more!

Some wear/scuffing to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 God Save The Queen (Orchestral)
  • A2 Johnny B Goode
  • A3 Road Runner
  • A4 Black Arabs
  • A5 Anarchy In The UK
  • B1 Substitute
  • B2 Don't Give Me No Lip Child
  • B3 (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
  • B4 L'Anarchie Pour Le U.K.
  • B5 Einmal Belsen War Vortrefflich
  • B6 Einmal Belsen War Wirklich Vortrefflich
  • C1 Silly Thing
  • C2 My Way
  • C3 I Wanna Be Me
  • C4 Something Else
  • C5 Rock Around The Clock
  • C6 Lonely Boy
  • C7 No One Is Innocent
  • D1 C'mon Everybody
  • D2 E.M.I. (Orch)
  • D3 The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle
  • D4 Friggin' In The Riggin'
  • D5 You Need Hands
  • D6 Who Killed Bambi