SHAKATAK - Live In Japan
Out of stock

Live In Japan
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Secret
Catalogue No: SECLP080
Deluxe double vinyl issue of this classic Live recording from the 15th December 1983 at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall,Tokyo. Includes 'Night Birds' & other gems.
  • A1 Introduction
  • A2 Dark Is The Night
  • A3 Don't Say That Again
  • A4 Streetwalkin'
  • B1 Sanur
  • B2 Slip Away
  • B3 Invitations
  • B4 Out Of This World
  • C1 Piano Solo
  • C2 Bass Solo
  • C3 On Nights Like Tonight
  • C4 Let's Get Together
  • D1 Bitch To The Boys
  • D2 Easier Said Than Done
  • D3 Night Birds