SHAM 69 - Tell Us The Truth
Out of stock

Tell Us The Truth
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2383 491
Classic debut album, with side 1 live and side 2 studio. Inc. 'Borstal Breakout', 'I'm A Man I'm A Boy' etc. 'This is a song abaht gettin' yer 'ead kicked in!'.
  • A1 We Got A Fight
  • A2 Rip Off
  • A3 Ulster
  • A4 George Davis Is Innocent
  • A5 They Don't Understand
  • A6 Borstal Breakout
  • B1 Family Life
  • B2 Hey Little Rich Boy
  • B3 I'm A Man, I'm A Boy
  • B4 What About The Lonely?
  • B5 Tell Us The Truth
  • B6 It's Never Too Late
  • B7 Whose Generation!