SHAM 69 - That's Life
Out of stock

That's Life
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: POLD 5010
Great 1978 album - a fine example of that rare beast the punk concept album! in gatefold sleeve featuring "Hurry Up Harry", and "Angels With Dirty Faces".
  • A1 Leave Me Alone
  • A2 Who Gives A Damn
  • A3 Everybody's Right, Everybody's Wrong
  • A4 That's Life
  • A5 Win Or Lose
  • B1 Hurry Up Harry
  • B2 Evil Way
  • B3 Reggae Pick Up Part I
  • B4 Sunday Morning Nightmare
  • B5 Reggae Pick Up Part II
  • B6 Angels With Dirty Faces
  • B7 Is This Me Or Is This You ?