SHAZAM X - Bring Da Ruckus

Bring Da Ruckus
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: TNT
Catalogue No: TNT 30
U.S issue of this Hip-Hop classic from 1995. Featuring 'Uptown Anthem' (Original & Drop versions), 'Down For The Crown' (Unreleased), 'Bring Da Ruckus' (Original & Original Instrumental versions) & 'Funky Groove (Part 2)'.
  • A1 Uptown Anthem (Original Mix)
  • A2 Uptown Anthem (Drop Mix)
  • A3 Down For The Crown (Unreleased)
  • B1 Bring Da Ruckus (Original Mix)
  • B2 Bring Da Ruckus (Original Instrumental)
  • B3 Funky Groove (Part 2)