SHOWBIZ & A.G. - Runaway Slave
Out of stock

Runaway Slave
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Payday
Catalogue No: 422 828 334-1
Deluxe U.S re-issue of this dope Hip Hop album. Originally released in 1992 featuring Diamond D, Dres, Big L, Deshawn & Lord Finesse.
  • A1 Still Diggin'
  • A2 Fat Pockets
  • A3 Bounce Ta This
  • A4 More Than One Way Out Of The Ghetto
  • B1 Runaway Slave
  • B2 Hard To Kill
  • B3 He Say, She Say
  • C1 40 Acres And My Props
  • C2 Hold Ya Head
  • C3 Represent
  • D1 Silence Of The Lambs
  • D2 Soul Clap (Short Version)
  • D3 Catchin' Wreck