SIDNEY JOE QUALLS - I Enjoy Loving You
Out of stock

I Enjoy Loving You
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Demon Records
Catalogue No: DEMREC523
Brand new re-issue from 1974 of this sought after debut album from this cult Soul hero. Featuring compositons by Sam Dees, Carl Davis and Gamble and Huff. A very rare Dakar album re-issued on 180 gram vinyl.
  • A1 I Enjoy Loving You
  • A2 Shut Your Mouth
  • A3 I'm Being Held Hostage
  • A4 Where The Lilies Grow
  • A5 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
  • B1 Run To Me
  • B2 If You Don't Know Me By Now
  • B3 Please Help Me
  • B4 The Next Time I Fall In Love
  • B5 How Can You Say Goodbye