SILVER JEWS - Tanglewood Numbers
Out of stock

Tanglewood Numbers
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC297
2005 10 track album, with original inlay. Feat. "Punks In the Beerlight".

NOTE: this copy has quite a worn sleeve and some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Punks In The Beerlight
  • A2 Sometimes A Pony Gets Depressed
  • A3 K-Hole
  • A4 Animal Shapes
  • A5 I'm Getting Back Into Getting Back Into You
  • B1 How Can I Love You If You Won't Lie Down
  • B2 The Poor, The Fair And The Good
  • B3 Sleeping Is The Only Love
  • B4 The Farmer's Hotel
  • B5 There Is A Place