SIMON & GARFUNKEL - The Concert In Central Park
Out of stock

The Concert In Central Park
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GEF 96008
1982 2LP set recorded live in New York's Central Park. Stickered gatefold sleeve and including full colour booklet.
  • A1 Mrs. Robinson
  • A2 Homeward Bound
  • A3 America
  • A4 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  • A5 Scarborough Fair (Canticle)
  • B1 April Come She Will
  • B2 Wake Up Little Susie
  • B3 Still Crazy After All These Years
  • B4 American Tune
  • B5 Late In The Evening
  • C1 Slip Slidin' Away
  • C2 A Heart In New York
  • C3 Kodachrome / Mabellene
  • C4 Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • D1 Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  • D2 The Boxer
  • D3 Old Friends
  • D4 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • D5 The Sounds Of Silence