SIMON & GARFUNKEL - The Graduate - The Original Soundtrack Recording
Out of stock

The Original Soundtrack Recording
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 70042
U.K. blue CBS label pressing of this superb soundtrack album, including classic songs 'Sounds Of Silence', 'Mrs Robinson', 'April Come She Will' & 'Scarborough Fair'.
  • A1 The Sound Of Silence
  • A2 The Singleman Party Foxtrot
  • A3 Mrs. Robinson
  • A4 Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha
  • A5 Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Interlude)
  • A6 On The Strip
  • A7 April Come She Will
  • A8 The Folks
  • B1 Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  • B2 A Great Effect
  • B3 The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  • B4 Whew
  • B5 Mrs. Robinson
  • B6 The Sound Of Silence