SIMPLE MINDS - New Gold Dream
Out of stock

New Gold Dream
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V2230
Original UK pressing of this classic '82 LP. Includes 'Someone, Somewhere In Summertime', 'Promised You A Miracle', 'Glittering Prize', etc. With original inner.
  • A1 Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  • A2 Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel
  • A3 Promised You A Miracle
  • A4 Big Sleep
  • A5 Somebody Up There Likes You
  • B1 New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
  • B2 Glittering Prize
  • B3 Hunter And The Hunted
  • B4 King Is White And In The Crowd