SKYY - Skyyport
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Salsoul
Catalogue No: SA 8537
1980 disco funk album on original U.S. pressing. Produced by Randy Muller.
  • A1 Here's To You
  • A2 I Can't Get Enough
  • A3 Superlove
  • A4 No Music
  • B1 Easy
  • B2 Sun Won't Shine
  • B3 For The First Time
  • B4 Arrival