SLAYER - South Of Heaven
Out of stock

South Of Heaven
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalogue No: GHS 24203
US pressing of the awesome 1988 album from the undisputed kings of death/thrash. Viewed by some at the time as a disappointment, but has since gone on to be regarded as one of their best. With original inner sleeve.

Sleeve has import cut to the spine. Record is practically EX, just one super light mark.
  • A1 South Of Heaven
  • A2 Silent Scream
  • A3 Live Undead
  • A4 Behind The Crooked Cross
  • A5 Mandatory Suicide
  • B1 Ghosts Of War
  • B2 Read Between The Lies
  • B3 Cleanse The Soul
  • B4 Dissident Aggressor
  • B5 Spill The Blood