SLEATER-KINNEY - Call The Doctor
Out of stock

Call The Doctor
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Sub Pop
Catalogue No: SP 1104
Unplayed copy of the 2014 remastered reissue of the Olympia alt-rock trio's great 1996 LP. With insert and download code.
  • A1 Call The Doctor
  • A2 Hubcap
  • A3 Little Mouth
  • A4 Anonymous
  • A5 Stay Where You Are
  • A6 Good Things
  • B1 I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
  • B2 Taking Me Home
  • B3 Taste Test
  • B4 My Stuff
  • B5 I´m Not Waiting
  • B6 Heart Attack