SLEEP OVER - Forever
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Hippos In Tanks
Catalogue No: HIT012
Pressed on 180 gram black vinyl compared to the U.S edition that was printed on coloured vinyl.

Sleeve as new but for a score through the barcode.
  • A1 Behind Closed Doors
  • A2 Romantic Streams
  • A3 Porcelain Hands
  • A4 The Heavens Turn By Themselves
  • A5 Casual Diamond
  • B1 Crying Game
  • B2 Flying Saucers Are Real
  • B3 Stickers
  • B4 Untitled
  • B5 Don’t Poison Everything