Blue Day
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP1380
Brand new copy of a great compilation of the first three EPs: 'Slowdive' (missing the track 'Avalyn II'), 'Morningrise' (in its entirety), and 'Holding Our Breath' (missing the Syd Barrett cover 'Golden Hair') and 'Catch the Breeze', from their first full-length 'Just for a Day'.

Vinyl looks clean but has a few cosmetic marks from being slid in and out of the paper inner sleeve.
  • A1 Slowdive
  • A2 Avalyn 1
  • A3 Morningrise
  • A4 She Calls
  • B1 Losing Today
  • B2 Shine
  • B3 Albatross