SLOWDIVE - Slowdive

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Dead Oceans
Catalogue No: DOC132LP
Brand new copy of the 2017 album, in a gatefold sleeve with a download code.
  • A1 Slomo
  • A2 Star Roving
  • A3 Don't Know Why
  • A4 Sugar For The Pill
  • B1 Everyone Knows
  • B2 No Longer Making Time
  • B3 Go Get It
  • B4 Falling Ashes