SLOWDIVE - Souvlaki
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP202
Brand new copy of the re-issue from 2011, with a picture insert. An album originally released in 1993. (180 gram audiophile pressing).
  • A1 Alison
  • A2 Machine Gun
  • A3 40 Days
  • A4 Sing
  • A5 Here She Comes
  • B1 Souvlaki Space Station
  • B2 When The Sun Hits
  • B3 Altogether
  • B4 Melon Yellow
  • B5 Dagger