SMALL FACES - Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake

Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
vinyl pic disc

Condition: VG / G
Label: Charly Records
Catalogue No: CHARLY 114 L
2012 picture disc reissue of the mod/psych-pop classic! In die cut outer sleeve.

PLEASE NOTE! big scratch on side two so ask to play before you buy.
  • A1 Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
  • A2 Afterglow Of Your Love
  • A3 Long Agos And Worlds Apart
  • A4 Rene
  • A5 Song Of A Baker
  • A6 Lazy Sunday
  • B1 Happiness Stan
  • B2 Rollin' Over
  • B3 The Hungry Intruder
  • B4 The Journey
  • B5 Mad John
  • B6 Happy Days Toy Town