SMALL FACES - Small Faces
Out of stock

Small Faces
vinyl LP & 7"

Condition: G / G
Label: Immediate
Catalogue No: NEMLP 415
RARE 1999 heavy vinyl reissue of their second album originally released in 1967. Featuring a bonus 7" single.

The sleeve and vinyl have some wear / marks.
  • A Album Sampler
  • A1 (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
  • A2 Something I Want To Tell You
  • A3 Feeling Lonely
  • A4 Happy Boys Happy
  • A5 Things Are Going To Get Better
  • A6 My Way Of Giving
  • A7 Green Circles
  • A8 Become Like You
  • A9 Get Yourself Together
  • B1 All Of Our Yesterdays
  • B10 I Feel Much Better
  • B2 Talk To You
  • B3 Show Me The Way
  • B4 Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
  • B5 Eddie's Dreaming
  • B6 Here Comes The Nice
  • B7 Itchycoo Park
  • B8 I'm Only Dreaming
  • B9 Tin Soldier