SMOG - knock Knock
Out of stock

knock Knock
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC161
Great 1999 10 track album, feat. the superb "Held". With original textured lyrics/picture insert.
  • A1 Let's Move To The Country
  • A2 Held
  • A3 River Guard
  • A4 No Dancing
  • A5 Teenage Spaceship
  • B1 Cold Blooded Old Times
  • B2 Sweet Treat
  • B3 Hit The Ground Running
  • B4 I Could Drive Forever
  • B5 Left Only With Love