SMOKE FAIRIES - Blood Speaks

Blood Speaks
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: V2
Catalogue No: SF007LP
Brand new copy of 2012 album, in gatefold pic sleeve and with pic inner, also includes CD copy of album.
  • A1 Let Me Know
  • A2 Awake
  • A3 The Three Of Us
  • A4 Daylight
  • A5 Blood Speaks
  • B1 Take Me Down When You Go
  • B2 Feel It Coming Near
  • B3 Hideaway
  • B4 Version Of The Future
  • B5 Film Reel
  • CD-1 Let Me Know
  • CD-10 Film Reel
  • CD-2 Awake
  • CD-3 The Three Of Us
  • CD-4 Daylight
  • CD-5 Blood Speaks
  • CD-6 Take Me Down When You Go
  • CD-7 Feel It Coming Near
  • CD-8 Hideaway
  • CD-9 Version Of The Future