SMOKEY ROBINSON - The Smokey Robinson Story - 18 Golden Greats
Out of stock

18 Golden Greats
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: K-Tel / Motown
Catalogue No: NE 1175
U.K issue of this comprehensive collection of Soul hits from both Smokey Robinson & Smokey Robinson And The Miracles.
  • A1 Being With You
  • A2 Tell Me Tommorrow (Part 1)
  • A3 The Tears Of A Clown
  • A4 I Second That Emotion
  • A5 You Are Forever
  • A6 Heavy On Pride (Light On Love)
  • A7 The Tracks Of My Tears
  • A8 Quiet Storm
  • A9 Just My Soul Responding
  • B1 Touch The Sky
  • B2 Vitamin U
  • B3 I Don't Blame You At All
  • B4 I've Made Love To You A Thousand Times
  • B5 Let Me Be The Clock
  • B6 (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
  • B7 Theme From Big Time (Part1)
  • B8 Daylight And Darness
  • B9 Cruisin'