SNUFF - Reach
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: 10 Past 12/Snuff
Catalogue No: PARKA3
12 track LP from indie/punk John Peel faves Snuff. Partly produced by Frankie Stubbs of Leatherface.
  • A1 I Know What You Want
  • A2 Teabag
  • A3 The Damage Is Done
  • A4 Spend, Spend, Spend
  • A5 If I Tried
  • A6 Hellbound
  • B1 Smile (That's Fine)
  • B2 It's You
  • B3 Bingo
  • B4 Ichola Buddha
  • B5 Porro
  • B6 Sweet Dreams