Out of stock

Volume Two
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Probe
Catalogue No: SPB 1002
RARE Original UK issue of this classic Soft Machine album from 1969-possibly their definitive album. Pink Probe label with black text, in laminated flipback G&L Ltd. sleeve. Matrix numbers SPB 1002 A-1G / B-1G. Featuring a collection of Robert Wyatt's idiosyncratic genius with an astounding supporting role played by musicians Mike Ratledge & Hugh Hopper.

Some slight wear to the vinyl and sleeve but no deep scratches or tears.
  • A1 Pataphysical Introduction Pt. 1
  • A10 Out Of Tunes
  • A2 A Concise British Alphabet Pt. 1
  • A3 Hibou, Anenome And Bear
  • A4 A Concise British Alphabet Pt. 2
  • A5 Hulloder
  • A6 Dada Was Here
  • A7 Thank You Pierrot Lunaire
  • A8 Have You Ever Bean Grean?
  • A9 Pataphysical Introduction Pt. 2
  • B1 As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still
  • B2 Dedicated To You But You Weren't Listening
  • B3 Fire Engine Passing With Bells Clanging
  • B4 Pig
  • B5 Orange Skin Food
  • B6 A Door Opens And Closes
  • B7 10:30 Returns To The Bedroom