SOLANGE - When I Get Home
Out of stock

When I Get Home
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 19075944041
Brand new clear vinyl pressing of the 2019 LP; with a picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 Things I Imagined
  • A2 S McGregor (Interlude)
  • A3 Down With The Clique
  • A4 Way To The Show
  • A5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
  • A6 Stay Flo
  • A7 Dreams
  • A8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
  • A9 Almeda
  • B1 Time (Is)
  • B10 I'm A Witness
  • B2 My Skin My Logo
  • B3 We Deal With The Freak'n (Intermission)
  • B4 Jerrod
  • B5 Binz
  • B6 Beltway
  • B7 Exit Scott (Interlude)
  • B8 Sound Of Rain
  • B9 Not Screwed! (Interlude)