SON OF SAM - Cinder Hill
Out of stock

Cinder Hill
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Tea Sea Records
Catalogue No: TC34
Brand new U.K. issue of this double vinyl release from 2017 of this dope Hip-Hop album featuring an impressive set of guests including John Robinson, J-Live, El Da Sensei, Sadat X, Sabira Jade, The Black Opera, Fat Ray, Guilty Simpson, Mr. Thing, Blaise B, Lifford, Prince Po, Jamall Bufford, Dumbtron, Denmark Vessey, Quelle Chris, Large Professor, Masta Ace, 7even Thirty, Oxygen, Audessey The Sound Sci, Denmark Vessey, Ed O.G, Reks, U-George & YU.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Continuation
  • A3 Across The Bridge
  • A4 Trees For The Jungle
  • A5 Malt Liquor
  • B1 Put It On Ya
  • B2 Fighting Talk
  • B3 Flying Fist
  • B4 Deep Breath
  • B5 Moose Python
  • C1 Coastin'
  • C2 Soothsayers
  • C3 System Animal
  • C4 The Life And Death Of Phenomenal Don
  • D1 Come A Long Way
  • D2 Forward March
  • D3 That's Facts