SON SEALS - Chicago Fire
Out of stock

Chicago Fire
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sonet
Catalogue No: SNTF 838
U.K pressing from 1980.
  • A1 Buzzard Luck
  • A2 I'm Not Tired
  • A3 Leaving Home
  • A4 Landlord At My Door
  • B1 Gentleman From The Windy City
  • B2 Goodbye Little Girl
  • B3 Watching Every Move You Make
  • B4 Crying Time Again
  • B5 Nobody Wants A Loser