SONIC YOUTH - Daydream Nation
Out of stock

Daydream Nation
vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Goofin'
Catalogue No: GOO-013
2007 remastered 4xLP box set of their 1988 masterpiece featuring ''Teenage Riot'', ''Silver Rocket'', ''Eric's Trip'' etc, released on the band's own label; individual picture sleeves and detailed booklet housed in nice box.

Couple of the record have some light marks, and two sleeves have the beginnings of a split to the bottom edge/, but the box is Excellent.
  • A1 Teen Age Riot
  • A2 Silver Rocket
  • A3 The Sprawl
  • B1 'Cross The Breeze
  • B2 Eric's Trip
  • B3 Total Trash
  • C1 Hey Joni
  • C2 Providence
  • C3 Candle
  • C4 Rain King
  • D1 Kissability
  • E1 The Sprawl
  • E2 'Cross The Breeze
  • E3 Hey Joni
  • E4 Silver Rocket
  • F1 Kissability
  • F2 Eric's Trip
  • F3 Candle
  • F4 The Wonder
  • F5 Hyperstation
  • G1 Eliminator Jr.
  • G2 Providence
  • G3 Teen Age Riot
  • G4 Rain King
  • G5 Totally Trashed
  • G6 Total Trash
  • H1 Within You Without You
  • H2 Touch Me I'm Sick
  • H3 Computer Age
  • H4 Electricity
  • H5 Eric's Trip (Demo)