SONNY ROLLINS - More From The Vanguard
Out of stock

More From The Vanguard
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BN-LA475-H2
U.S gatefold sleeve issue released in the Blue Note Re-Issue Series. Featuring unreleased tapes from the Sonny Rollins recordings at the Village Vanguard. Featuring the tenor saxophonist during one of his most dynamic and powerful stages of improvisational development. Featuring musicians Donald Bailey, Wilbur Ware, Elvin Jones, Pete La Roca, & Sonny Rollins.
  • A1 I've Got You Under My Skin
  • A2 Night In Tunisia
  • B1 What Is This Thing Called Love
  • B2 Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
  • C1 Four
  • C2 Woodyn' You
  • C3 All The Things You Are
  • D1 Get Happy
  • D2 I'll Remember April
  • D3 Get Happy (Alt Version)