Sonny Rollins And The Contemporary Leaders
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Contemporary
Catalogue No: 68.603
Contemporary re-issue of this masterpiece Jazz release recorded on October 20th, 21th & 22th, 1958 at Contemporary's Studio in Los Angeles. Featuring musicians Leroy Vinnegar, Shelly Manne, Barney Kessel, Hampton Hawes, Sonny Rollins & Victor Feldman.

Sleeve and records are in great condition! Not far off EX.
  • A1 I've Told Every Little Star
  • A2 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • A3 How High The Moon
  • A4 You
  • B1 I've Found A New Baby
  • B2 Alone Together
  • B3 In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • B4 The Song Is You