SONNY ROLLINS - The Sound Of Sonny
Out of stock

The Sound Of Sonny
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Riverside
Catalogue No: OJC-241 / RLP241
Riverside re-issue edition of this classic Jazz recordings that features a collection of Show Tunes & Standards, composed by Cole Porter, Jerome Kern and others. Compositions include 'The Last Time I Saw Paris, 'Just In Time', 'Toot, Toot, Tootsie', 'What Is There To Say?', 'Dearly Beloved', 'Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye', 'Cutie', 'It Could Happen To You' & 'Mangoes'.
  • A1 The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • A2 Just In Time
  • A3 Toot, Toot, Tootsie (Goo' Bye)
  • A4 What Is There To Say?
  • A5 Dearly Beloved
  • B1 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • B2 Cutie
  • B3 It Could Happen To You
  • B4 Mangoes