SONS OF BILL - Oh God Ma'am

Oh God Ma'am
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Loose
Catalogue No: VJLP242
Oh God Ma’am, the 2018 LP from central Virginia’s band of brothers, Sons of Bill, is the band’s most coherent artistic statement to date - subtle, risky, and sonically ambitious.
  • A1 Sweeter, Sadder, Farther Away
  • A2 Firebird '85
  • A3 Believer / Pretender
  • A4 Easier
  • A5 Where We Stand
  • B1 Good Mourning (They Can't Break You Now)
  • B2 Before The Fall
  • B3 Green To Blue
  • B4 Old And Grey
  • B5 Signal Fade