SOULS OF MISCHIEF - 93 'Til Infinity
Out of stock

93 'Til Infinity
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Catalogue No: 01241-41514-1 / TEG-78504-1
U.S import pressing via the Traffic Entertainment Group of this classic hip hop album. Available for the first time on a double vinyl press. This record features the hip hop gem '93 'Til Infinity', alongside other gems like 'Disseshowwedo' and 'Never No More'.
  • A1 Let 'Em Know
  • A2 Live And Let Live
  • A3 Thats When Ya Lost
  • B1 A Name I Call Myself
  • B2 Disseshowedo
  • B3 What A Way To Go Out
  • B4 Never No More
  • C1 93 'Til Infinity
  • C2 Limitations
  • C3 Anything Can Happen
  • D1 Make Your Mind Up
  • D2 Batting Practice
  • D3 Tell Me Who Profits
  • D4 Outro