SPACEMEN 3 - Recurring
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Space Age
Catalogue No: ORBIT055LP
2017 record store day reissue of original 1990 lp, pressed on limited edition red vinyl.
  • A1 Big City (Everybody I Know Can Be Found Here)
  • A2 Just To See You Smile (Orchestral Mix)
  • A3 I Love You
  • A4 Set Me Free / I've Got The Key
  • A5 Set Me Free (Reprise)
  • B1 Feel So Sad (Reprise)
  • B2 Hypnotized
  • B3 Sometimes
  • B4 Feelin' Just Fine (Head Full Of Shit)
  • B5 Billy Whizz / Blue1