SPACEMEN 3 - Sound Of Confusion

Sound Of Confusion
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: REFIRE 5
Sought after Fire reissue from 1989. Featuring 'Losing Touch With My Mind', 'Hey Man', 'Rollercoaster', 'Mary Anne', 'Little Doll', '2:35' and 'O.D.Catastrophe'. With insert. This, their debut album, was originally released on Glass Records in 1986.
  • A1 Losing Touch With My Mind
  • A2 Hey Man
  • A3 Rollercoaster
  • A4 Mary-Anne
  • B1 Little Doll
  • B2 2.35
  • B3 O.D. Catastrophe