SPARKS - Kimono My House
Out of stock

Kimono My House
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9272
Original 1974 UK issue on 'Pink Rim' Island label, in laminated sleeve but without the original lyric/picture inner. 10 tracks inc. 'This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Us'.
  • A1 This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
  • A2 Amateur Hour
  • A3 Falling In Love With Myself Again
  • A4 Here In Heaven
  • A5 Thank God It's Not Christmas
  • B1 Hasta Mañana, Monsieur
  • B2 Talent Is An Asset
  • B3 Complaints
  • B4 In My Family
  • B5 Equator