SPECTRUM - Soul Kiss (Glide Divine)
Out of stock

Soul Kiss (Glide Divine)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Silvertone
Catalogue No: ORE ZLP 518
Rare CLEAR VINYL LP in fluid filled gatefold p/s from Sonic Boom's post Spacemen 3 project.
  • A1 How You Satisfy Me
  • A2 Lord I Don't Even Know My Name
  • A3 Neon Sigh
  • A4 (I Love You) To The Moon And Back
  • A5 My Love For You Never Died Away
  • A6 But My Soul Gave Out And Withered
  • A7 Waves Wash Over Me
  • B1 Sweet Running Water
  • B2 Touch The Stars
  • B3 Quicksilver Glide Divine
  • B4 The Drunk Suite
  • B5 Phase Me Out (Gently)