SQUEEZE - Singles 45's And Under
Out of stock

Singles 45's And Under
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: A&M
Catalogue No: AMLH 68552
Great 1982 single compilation, includes the tremendous 'Cool For Cats'.

Some wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Take Me I'm Yours
  • A2 Goodbye Girl
  • A3 Cool For Cats
  • A4 Up The Junction
  • A5 Slap And Tickle
  • A6 Another Nail In My Heart
  • A7 Pulling Mussels (From The Shell)
  • B1 Is That Love
  • B2 Tempted
  • B3 Labelled With Love
  • B4 Black Coffee In Bed
  • B5 Annie Get Your Gun