SQUEEZE - Squeeze
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: A&M Records
Catalogue No: AMLH 68465
1978 debut LP produced by John Cale. Includes the great single 'Take Me I'm Yours'.
  • A1 Sex Master
  • A2 Bang Bang
  • A3 Strong In Reason
  • A4 Wild Sewerage Tickles Brazil
  • A5 Out Of Control
  • A6 Take Me I'm Yours
  • B1 The Call
  • B2 Model
  • B3 Remember What
  • B4 First Thing Wrong
  • B5 Hesitation (Rule Britannia)
  • B6 Get Smart