SQUIRE - ...Get Smart!
Out of stock

...Get Smart!
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / M
Label: Wah Wah Records
Catalogue No: WMPR002
Unplayed copy of the 2015 reissue of the 1983 LP from the mod-revivalists. With insert; sleeve has a 1-2" seam split on the spine.
  • A1 The Life
  • A2 It's Too Bad
  • A3 Jesamine
  • A4 Take A Look
  • A5 When I Try, I Lie
  • A6 Standing In The Rain
  • B1 You're The One
  • B2 You Don't See Me
  • B3 Every Trick (In The Book Of Love)
  • B4 Stop That Girl!
  • B5 Get Smart!
  • B5 In A World Of My Own